top of page

About the Waynesville R-VI School District Foundation

HOW_0163 copy.jpg

The Waynesville R-VI School District Foundation's Mission is “Promoting educational excellence for every child by raising, managing, and distributing private investments to benefit Waynesville R-VI students.”

The Waynesville R-VI School District Foundation is a non-profit (tax-exempt) organization that supports teachers and students and helps promote creative classroom projects within Waynesville R-VI Schools. The foundation supports and enhances:    

- academic and vocational instructional programs    

- co-curricular activities and programs    

- scholarships, grants and other types of assistance


Foundation Board of Directors

   President Jann Dye

   Secretary Cindy West

   Treasurer Aaron Harrison

   Director Layne Lercher

   Director Rick Harne

   Director Tiffany York

   Director Sophie Pierpoint

   Director Courtney Long

A Community Foundation Partner


The Waynesville R-VI Foundation is a partner with the Community Foundation of the Ozarks – an umbrella, non-profit agency that helps other non-profits manage their funds and offers clerical support, such as receipts for tax purpose. 

bottom of page